Basic categories of Chinese education

0 Comment(s)Print E-mail, January 9, 2013
Adjust font size:

Chinese education is divided into the two categories for diploma and non-diploma education.

"Diploma education": refers to admitted students according to the admission scheme issued by the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China, which implements teachings according to programs approved by the educational administrative department, and after completing their studies, students will be conferred national uniformly printed diploma and degree certificates by. The diploma education of Chinese higher education is divided into four levels including associate degree program, undergraduate program (including the second degree), Master's program and doctoral program.

"Non-diploma education": refers to all kinds of training and continuing education. After finishing their studies, students will be conferred with corresponding certificates by training departments.


Print E-mail Bookmark and Share

Go to Forum >>0 Comment(s)

No comments.

Add your comments...

  • User Name Required
  • Your Comment
  • Enter the words you see:    
    Racist, abusive and off-topic comments may be removed by the moderator.
Send your storiesGet more from
Copyright © All Rights Reserved 京ICP证 040089号 京公网安备110108006329号
网络传播视听节目许可证号:0105123 京公网安备110108006329号 京网文[2011]0252-085号